Students can access news content including newspapers and periodicals like The New York Times, National Geographic, and Popular Science, and thousands of images, videos, and audio selections.
This cross-curricular product covers today’s hottest social issues and supports science, social studies, current events, and language arts classes.
EBSCOhost provides a wide range of databases for any level of research.
The interface is designed specifically for high school students according to their needs and search abilities.
Genealogy & Historical Research
Research your family history with. This database delivers an essential collection of American genealogical and historical sources- with coverage dating back to the 1700s. For remote access, please see a librarian for your user name and password.
More than 9 million records can be accessed through including the collections of the Missouri State Archives, the Missouri State Library and other institutions from across the state.
Online Practice Tests and Job & Career Resources
Ready to test prep? Learning Express contains over 300 online practice tests including SAT, ACT, GRE, HiSET, AP, military, real estate, law enforcement, and more. Students must first create an account at school to access the resources remotely. Registration enables you to store tests, eBooks, or tutorials for future use.
is an online library of education research and information, sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education.